Trade Responsibly. Trade Responsibly.CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 84.60% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

LEAD trading

Swap Short: 1.4 PointsSwap Long: -3.2 Points
Low: 2095.24Spread MT5 floatingHigh: 2133.89
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
1:27 am (Local)
Opens in 8h 23m
Tokyo
11:27 pm (Local)
Opens in 9h 33m
London
2:27 pm (Local)
Closes in 2h 3m
New York
9:27 am (Local)
Opens in 0h 3m

LEAD chart live

D1
W1
M1
No chart data
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Trading Conditions

Platform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Execution
Market Execution
Market Execution
cTraderSpreads + 0.35$ per 10K traded
Minimum: N/AAverage: N/A
Market Hours*Open Now
Market Hours*Open Now
Limit and Stop Level0
Minimum Price Fluctuation0.01
1 tick value0.25 USD
1 lot size25 metric tons
Minimum contract size0.25 metric tons
Minimum step for increasing contract size0.25 lot
Margin requirements to open a lock position *0

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

The average spreads provided for each platform are updated on a daily basis to reflect the average for the previous day. Though FxPro attempts to provide competitive spreads during all trading hours, clients should note that these may vary and are susceptible to underlying market conditions. The above is provided for indicative purposes only. Clients are advised to check important news announcements on our Economic Calendar, which may result in the widening of spreads, amongst other instances.

The above spreads are applicable under normal trading conditions. FxPro has the right to amend the above spreads according to market conditions as per the 'Terms and Conditions of Business'.